Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 294

Hi Everyone,

It's another bright and sunny day and it's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you're all doing well and having a great day.

I am so happy to be here again on this amazing community to share with you the first shadow I captured in the month of November.

IMG_20231109_160201_155.jpg

IMG_20231109_160203_333.jpg

I haven't been active on the shadow hunters contest lately due to some reasons known by me but it's feel great to be back again and take part in the shadow hunters contest round #294.

As I was coming back from work today. I took a taxi and on our way going I noticed a bike man with carrying a man and a woman and I noticed their shadow on the road through the window side. I make sure to captured the shadow even though it was not a best caption but still yet I believe it will be good to use it as an entry into the shadow hunters contest round #294.

A big thanks to @melinda010100 for this amazing initiative.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency