Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 330

Hello everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a wonderful day today that better than yesterday.

Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 330

This is my entry for Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest - Round 330 hosted by @melinda010100

Everyone are invited to join the contest and if you interested, feel free to read this CONTEST LINK

SHADOW OF LOVE

This was interesting shadow that show the father was holding hand with his daugther . I was realise this when i was taking my time scrolling my photo album on bed before i went sleeping today. This photo was taken in Melaka when i was went around to take the street photo. Im unintentionly capture this beaufiul shadow . Just look at the daughter that was looking at her father while walking . I believe that the girl inside this photo as her mother and the same green t-shirt was his brother .

This is the photo in black and white version :

Thanks for stopping by , i hope you enjoy the shadow hunter contest journey in round 330 .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency