Entry for Shadow Hunters Contest SMASh and Progress on Terracorehub

Hello Friends 👋
Have a great day!

The image shown today is the shadow of a Livistona.
A livistona is a small type of palm tree.
It does not grow a long trunk like a large palm tree, but only small palm leaves.
This livistona is planted in flower pots.
Some people think that if they plant wild palm trees, they will get rich quickly.
This livistona is also called Orchid Palm Grass or Golden Eye Grass.

This picture was taken when I saw the shadows of the palm leaves planted in a flower pot by the Pagoda estate.

ယနေ့ ပြပေးတဲ့ ပုံရိပ်လေးက တောထန်းပင် ၏ အရိပ်ပါ။
တောထန်းပင် ဆိုတာက ထန်းပင် အသေးစားမျိုးပါ။
ထန်းပင်ကြီး ကဲ့သို့ ပင်စည်ရှည်ကြီး မထွက်ဘဲ ထန်းရွက်ငယ်များသာ ထွက်ပါသည်။
ဒီ တောထန်းပင်ကို ပန်းပင် သဘောမျိုး ပန်းအိုးဖြင့် အလှစိုက်ကြပါတယ်။
အချို့ကတော့ တောထန်း စိုက်ပျိုးထားလျှင် ချမ်းသာမြန်သည်ဟု ယူဆကာ စိုက်ပျိုးထားတတ်ကြပါသည်။

ဒီပုံရိပ်လေးက ဘုရားရင်တော်က ပန်းအိုးတခုမှာ စိုက်ပျိုးထားတာကို ထန်းရွက်အရိပ်လေးတွေ မြင်ရတာနဲ့ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့ခြင်း ဖြစ်ပါသည်။


I started playing the TerraCore Game about 280 days.
My Rank is now on 145.

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used 10 for Favor and 470 for Stash Size respectively.

Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 28230, Favor 1980, Engineering 23, Damage 424.209, Defense 373.183 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar, Micro Blaster, Heavy Battle Suit and Torque Wrench.

I used 45147 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 30840 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipments.
So, I have used 76332 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I will receive SCRAP 288 tokens par day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
In the last 200 Battle Fight of TerraCore, I have won 4205.433 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 58.45% and lost 2917.829 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 41.55%.
Now, My Win Rate has more than Lost rate in Battle Fight.

But, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency