Waiting for the bus! Show Me A Shadow- Round 213

Hello Hello Shadow Hunters

I was popping into the next town on Friday as I needed a prescription and then the sun appeared whilst I was at the bus stop waiting for the bus.

Of course out came my phone and I tried to capture some shadows, I am not sure which is the best, but will use this one as the entry for the Show Me A Shadow- Round 213 from the Shadow Hunters Community

Do go and check out the original competition post from @melinda010100 for more information on the challenge.


image.png

I am there taking the picture there is the bus shelter and the pole with bus stop sign and a bin!


image.png

This was further along and behind the busstop so I could capture a lighter image from the sunlight as I as not inside the shelter but behind it in an opening. However, I could not capture the bin fully!

That second image is the one that I shall enter for the competition


image.png

This last one was really the bin on its own and the first one that I took, before I started to play!

Thanks for looking and of course why not join in, it is fun to do!

silver_divider_logo.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.

I can also be found at

NoiseReadTorumTwitter

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency