Travel mayhem in Edinburgh Entry for the Shadow Contest

Hello Hello Fellow Shadow Hunters of Hive

Tonight we are travelling to hunt for shadows in more ways than one.

This is Waverley Plaza above Waverley train station in Edinburgh on Princes Street in Scotland.

I like the blurry sense of movement being that the picture is at a train station.

A suitcase and travellers, not to mention a chained up bicycle by the glass railing, there are a few shadows on show in this picture.

This is my entry to the Show Me A Shadow- Round 209 Competition.

Good luck to everyone and thanks for organising this.

image.png

Thanks for popping by and I wish everyone a happy and relaxing weekend.

Enjoy the shadow hunting!!!

image.png
banner by @ivycrafts


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.

I can also be found at

NoiseReadTorumTwitter

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency