The growing litter bin entry for Shadow Hunters Smash contest 285

Hello Hello shadow hunters and all sunny people of the Hive

On Thursday on the way home, was walking through the park when I had suddenly stopped and went back to what I had seen...

image.png

It was a green metal slatted litter bin. They are quite unusual but quite pretty in a funky way.

Well it was sunny, I have a feeling we are going to have an Indian summer here in Scotland.

That in itself is not unusual, I often remember growing up that May and Septemeber were often the best two months of the year.

Well back to the post and that park, and yes shadows.

I thought oh heck yes, that would make for some cracking shadow pictures.

So here we go! No laughing out loud like I did 🤣

IMG_20230831_173308_020.jpg

Being a park, there are trees and when there is sun there are woody shadows.

Well this one is the metal variety...

IMG_20230831_173305_278.jpg

Actually, while I am typing this and looking at the trees, there are a couple well about four that are used by kids and neds to throw shoes. I keep meaning to make a post about them.

Another one on my to do list!

IMG_20230831_173303_613.jpg

So there we have three pictures the litter bin and shadows. Which one to choose though?

Decisions, decisions, decisions!

Thank you though to nature for providing me with some free natural models.

However, Mrs T turns round and says you have to post the willy shadow!

So here 👇👇👇 is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 285


IMG_20230831_173259_647.jpg

I never know which picture to choose as the entry, and these ones are quite varied to say the least!

What do you think? Did I pick the suitable one, or would you have chosen another one?

image.png

This is my contribution to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 285 from the marvellously magical @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters community.

Thanks for visiting and enjoy the rest of your day!

image.png


SB_theMenu_Banner.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.
@tengolotodo September 2nd 2023

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency