Saturday Stadium Shadow for SMASh

Hello Hello wonderful Hivians, I hope that you are having a wonderful weekend!

As some of you know I live opposite this football (or as some of you people call soccer!) ground, which is Raith Rovers Football Club in Kirkcaldy, Scotland.

image.png

The road that divides us is a busy road, and unfortunately, there are three car parking spaces that are invariably occupied and thus ruining the shadow that I want to post. I have posted it before, but finally, I got a car-free day AND sun for a shadow!

I am surprised you did not hear me singing for joy 🀣

First of all, this is what I normally see!


image.png

Patience is a virtue they say, so waited, oh yes I did 🀣 and then this was what I saw later in the day...

image.png

This next one I think has a better shadow, so this one πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 232

image.png

This then is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 232
SMASh
as named by @gems.and.cookiesπŸ˜€

If you would like to join in with this funcontest then please read the following post from the marvellous @melinda010100
Read to join in πŸ‘‰ Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 232

Thank you for looking and enjoy the rest of your weekend:)

image.png
Thank you @ivycrafts for this wonderful banner

silver_divider_logo.png



All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency