Hive honeycombed sunny shadows for SMASh

Hello Hello shadow hunters and all people of the Hive

This time of year means that we do a love of walking around 5pm - 8pm and indeed these photos are from one of our walks last week in the woods at Beveridge Park in Kirkcaldy, Scotland.

The sun then was making all sorts of shapes through the trees, and you can tell this was allegedly an exercise walk as my shadow has the phone not the camera!

That was a fun shadow pic, but it is other ones that reminded me of honeycombs that I really wanted to show you!

Mrs T waiting impatiently while I take yeat another picture for Hive

Now we are starting down the path again and you can glimpse more of the shadow patterns that Mr sun was making with the trees.

There you can see the shadows and the sun illuminating the honeycombs which I thought was an appropriate thing for a Hive shadow hunters contest!

So here 👇👇👇 is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 272

I never know which picture to choose as the entry, and these ones are quite varied to say the least!

What do you think? The honey combs I did choose or maybe me and my camera or Mrs T and the wooded path...

image.png

This is my contribution to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 272 from the marvously magical @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters community.

Thanks for visiting and enjoy the rest of your day!

image.png


SB_theMenu_Banner.png


All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.
@tengolotodo June 4th 2023

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency