Cinderfella and his Sunday laundry shadows for SMASh

Hello Hello wonderful Hivians, I hope that you are having a great start to the week!

I was being Cinderfella yesterday, and as this is summer (allegedly) in Scotland you have to make hay whilst the sun shines (so to speak).

So laundry was washed and it was a windy sunny day, which made for ideal drying weather to hang the washing on the line to dry!

image.png

I have often maintained that the mundane and ordinary can produce great posts if you let your imagination run riot.

image.png

So as I was coming back out to take them off the line, I thought aha shadows.

We hunt shadows here,we hunt shadows everywhere!

And here we had shadows in front of me without having to go anywhere!


image.png

I had my smartphone and whipped it out, I was lazy if I had gotten my camera they would have been better pictures.

Ah well, it was the thought that counts!

Untitled design.gif

There we have me have a play in the wind!

Okay, I took about thirty pictures and as usual I have no idea which one to submit, so by a process of elimination (actually called a random finger stab) I selected one!

so this one πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 233


image.png

This then is my entry for Show Me A Shadow - Round 233
SMASh
as named by @gems.and.cookiesπŸ˜€

If you would like to join in with this funcontest then please read the following post from the marvellous @melinda010100
Read to join in πŸ‘‰ Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 233

Thank you for looking and enjoy the rest of your weekend:)

image.png
Thank you @ivycrafts for this wonderful banner

silver_divider_logo.png



All images and ramblings are from me, the mad Scotsman @TengoLoTodo unless otherwise stated.

DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO IT OFTEN

Haste Ye Back!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency