Shadowhunters SMASH Contest #300: My son and I.

photo_2023-12-16_22-12-20.jpg

Greetings, #shadowhunters friends! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend, full of great joys.
Once again, I'm here with you to participate in the motivating weekly contest organized by our dear @melinda010100.

¡Saludos, amigos de #shadowhunters! Espero que estén teniendo un fin de semana maravilloso, lleno de grandes alegrías.
Una vez más, estoy aquí con ustedes para participar en el motivador concurso semanal organizado por nuestra querida @melinda010100.


photo_2023-12-16_22-12-21.jpg

The images I'm going to share with you today are from our morning walks, which my son and I take to stay active and fit while at home.I wanted to share these shadows because we had so much fun with them, even though some were extremely blurry and I couldn't show them.
My son decided to do the walk today in shorts, and we had a good laugh at how long his legs looked in the shadow. Playing with our shadows, we made our hike very enjoyable, to the point that we came back from our hike barely noticing.

Las imágenes que voy a compartir hoy con ustedes son de nuestras caminatas matutinas, las cuales mi hijo y yo realizamos para mantenernos activos y en forma mientras estamos en casa.Quise compartir estas sombras porque nos divertimos muchísimo con ellas, a pesar de que algunas quedaron extremadamente borrosas y no pude mostrarlas.
Mi hijo decidió hacer la caminata hoy con pantalones cortos, y nos reímos mucho al ver lo largas que se le veían las piernas en la sombra. Jugando con nuestras sombras, hicimos que nuestra caminata fuera muy agradable, al punto de que regresamos de nuestro recorrido sin apenas darnos cuenta.


photo_2023-12-16_22-12-22.jpg

I hope you liked the shades I'm showing you today, happy night everyone!
Bye!

Espero que les hayan gustado las sombras que les muestro el día de hoy. ¡Feliz noche para todos!
¡Chao!


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency