Shadow Hunters SMASH contest #289: Plant shade from my garden

Greetings! Dear #shadowhunters friends, I wish you an excellent start of the week. Today I am once again with you, as every week, to participate in this motivating weekly contest from our dear @melinda010100.
For today I bring you another shade from my plants. This weekend I dedicated myself to better organize my yard, since with so much heat and drought that still persists, I have to rotate them if I want to keep them in good condition. I moved the soil of some of them and applied a sprinkling of water with ash to help them a little. I placed some of them in the sun, taking advantage of the fact that it was not long before the sunset to avoid damaging them.
By placing them in the sun, I was able to appreciate the shadow cast on the ground, and I took this photo that I show you today. At the end of yesterday afternoon, I was happy and pleased to see how my plants were arranged, and many of them are still very green in spite of this immense drought.
I bid you farewell wishing you a happy afternoon and a great start to the week. Bye!

¡Saludos! Queridos amigos de #shadowhunters, les deseo un excelente comienzo de semana. Hoy estoy una vez más con ustedes, como cada semana, para participar en este motivador concurso semanal de nuestra querida @melinda010100 .
Para hoy les traigo otra sombra de mis plantas. Este fin de semana me dediqué a organizar mejor mi patio, ya que con tanto calor y sequía que aún persiste, tengo que ir rotándolas si quiero conservarlas en buen estado. Moví la tierra de algunas de ellas y les apliqué un rociado de agua con ceniza para ayudarlas un poco. Coloqué algunas al sol, aprovechando que faltaba poco para que cayera la tarde y así evitar que se dañaran.
Al colocarlas al sol, pude apreciar la sombra que se proyectaba en el suelo, y tomé esta foto que les muestro hoy. Al final de la tarde de ayer, quedé contento y complacido al ver cómo quedaron acomodadas mis plantas, y muchas de ellas conservan un excelente verdor a pesar de esta inmensa sequía.
Me despido de ustedes deseándoles una feliz tarde y un excelente comienzo de semana. ¡Chao!


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Inshot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency