[ENG/ESP] Shadow Hunters SMASH Contest # 283/

photo_2023-08-19_18-13-58.jpg

Dear #shadowhunters friends, I wish you all a beautiful Saturday. Here I am once again to participate in the weekly contest of our dear @melinda010100. Thanks to this wonderful initiative, I am now even more interested in appreciating the beauty and interestingness of each shade.

Queridos amigos de #shadowhunters, les deseo un hermoso sábado a todos. Aquí estoy una vez más para participar en el concurso semanal de nuestra querida @melinda010100. Gracias a esta maravillosa iniciativa, ahora me intereso aún más en apreciar la belleza y lo interesante de cada sombra.


photo_2023-08-19_18-13-56.jpg

Today morning, I spent much of the time planting new passion fruit and soursop plants, as the rains are coming, which are favorable for these types of crops. My son took some pictures and I noticed the shadows forming. I will show you some of them below.

Hoy por la mañana, pasé gran parte del tiempo sembrando nuevas plantas de maracuyá y guanábana, ya que se acercan las lluvias, las cuales son favorables para este tipo de cultivos. Mi hijo tomó algunas fotos y me di cuenta de las sombras que se formaban. A continuación, les mostraré algunas de ellas.


photo_2023-08-19_18-13-57.jpg

I hope you enjoy these images as much as I do. See you another time.
See you later!

Espero que disfruten de estas imágenes tanto como yo. Nos vemos en otra oportunidad.
¡Hasta luego!


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency