[ENG/ESP] Entry for the Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 280: Back to home

photo_2023-07-28_21-41-33.jpg

*Dear friends of #shadowhunters , I join once again the weekly contest launched by our dear @melinda010100 . This time, I'm sharing some shadows that I captured when I got home.
It's no surprise when I say that I adore my pets, both Frida and little Coki. Their joy and happiness when I get home are indescribable. In particular, our little Frida gets very intense, as if she has gone a week without seeing me, when only a few hours have passed.

Queridos amigos de #shadowhunters , me uno una vez más al concurso semanal que lanza nuestra querida @melinda010100 . En esta oportunidad, comparto unas sombras que capturé al llegar a casa.
No es sorpresa que diga que adoro a mis mascotas, tanto a Frida como al pequeño Coki. Su alegría y felicidad cuando llego a casa son indescriptibles. En particular, nuestra pequeña Frida se pone muy intensa, como si hubiera pasado una semana sin verme, cuando solo han transcurrido unas horas.


photo_2023-07-28_21-41-28.jpg

photo_2023-07-28_21-51-13.jpg

photo_2023-07-28_21-41-27.jpg

My husband and I have taken the habit of walking at least once a week very seriously. We still can't take our pets with us, though, as they can't seem to get on the same page. We've tried to do it and I almost got knocked down from all the fussing. We have to think of some strategy to discipline them in that regard.
Dear friends, here you will see my participation in the weekly contest. I wish you all a good weekend.
Bye!

Mi esposo y yo nos hemos tomado muy en serio el hábito de caminar al menos una vez por semana. Aunque todavía no podemos llevar a nuestras mascotas con nosotros, ya que no logran ponerse de acuerdo. Hemos intentado hacerlo y casi me derriban de tanto alboroto. Tenemos que pensar en alguna estrategia para disciplinarlos en ese sentido.
Queridos amigos, aquí verán mi participación en el concurso semanal. Les deseo a todos un buen fin de semana.
¡Chao!


The photos were taken with a Bison X10 Pro
DeepeL was used
Photos was made with Canvas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency