Trees are overlapping in shadow Entry for shadow Contest

Yesterday, i went to the field's side to absorb village energy. I went there to feel what village want me to feel. I saw so many Sunflowers and i observed the sun which was saying good bye. I saw crows sitting on the branches of tree and making caws.
My eyes were not completely opened due to intense rays of sun. I was closing and opening my eyes and my eyelashes were overlapping speedily. When i was walking on the boundary of field i observed that two trees are hugging each other. Also they were overlapping with their branches but when i saw them on earth i saw that they are showing a shadow which is overlapping too.


I don't want to disturb them as they were greeting each other so i stood beside tree silently. At the same time, i captured this view. After capturing photo, i moved and saw that leaves of tree were moving with the wind. I think those delicate leaves were sending messages with the help of wind. I hope the message which they want to delivered.
At night when i came back home after long hectic day. I was laying down on bed and thoughts were floating in my mind, like my mind became an occasion and thoughts were fishes in it, which were swimming in it freely. Keeping these thoughts in pool i slept and dreams said hello to me. Late in night, i opened the shutter of my eyes because i was hearing loud noise and my ear could not bear that noise. When i got up i saw that storm is making everything bad. Storm was accompanied by rain and rain melted the heart of storm. Afterwards, the severity of storm fell off and rain was falling on the earth delicately like it is kissing the earth. Oh, i hope i could capture those moments but i was unconscious as i was under the blanket of thoughts. Now it's morning and i am going to university. So , i think it's time to say bye.
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency