Reflection Hunters Contest Entry Round 60~Shadow Reflection Of The Banda Aceh City Mosque.

Hi all Reflection Hunter friends! How are you! May you always have a good and pleasant day; This is the umpteenth time I have entered a contest from the Reflection Hunter Community, my special greetings to the Admin. I want to say a big thank you to @olgavita, always healthy for the admin and other Shadow Hunters members. Here is my entry for this week's Reflection Hunter contest for round 60.
20220410_082056.jpg
I took the photo of the reflection of the mosque's shadow when I visited the city of Banda Aceh, I took it when I just got to the city to rest and perform the evening prayer and I noticed that there was a little reflection of the shadow of the mosque which I thought was interesting and I took a photo of it.

💞💞@sweetyoja💞💞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency