Reflection Hunters Contest Entry Round 54 ~ The Reflection Of The Shadow Of The Lakeside Hut

Hi all Shadow Reflection Hunter friends! How are you! May you always have a good and pleasant day; This is my first time participating in a contest from the Reflection Hunter Community, my special greetings to the admin. I want to say a big thank you to @olgavita, always healthy for the admin and other Shadow Hunters members. Here is my First entry to this week's Reflection Hunter contest for round 54.

lumii_20220301_200238652.jpg

img_20220301_225617.jpg

This reflection photo I took yesterday. This shadow reflection became my first entry for the 54th round contest of Reflection Hunter contest

My next photo is a photo of the reflection of the shadow of the Malikussaleh museum tower.

lumii_20220301_232024672.jpg

I took all these photos at the same time from different angles.
Looks like I'm starting to like the Shadow reflection community And will be capturing more reflection shots for the next contest.

See you in the next contest.

@sweetyoja

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency