Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 303 - Family Shadow

Good day everyone, before I start with my entry for this weeks Shadow Hunter Contest. I would like to greet everyone a Happy New Year, may this year be all in our favor.

Me and my family loves going to the beach, and this is where most of my photod were taken. During the sunset is the perfect time to take some photos with good shadows and reflection too.

I took a photo of my family, me, my wife and our son. usually my son is running around when were on the beach, so I'm thankful he behaved at the time we are taking this shot.

And after taking the shot, our son went back to his usual activity running on the sand and running away from the waves.

Seeing him very active and enjoying this kind of activities fills our heat with joy. And also this places (beach) helps us also relax and breath some fresh air to calm our body and relieve some stress.

Hope you like my entry, and thanks for reading till the end. Have a good day, see you in the next one!

Photo was taken at San Fabian , Pangasinan, Philippines
December 31, 2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency