Shadow Hunters Contest 337 : A Shadow by the Window

Hello Hive friends, first of all I would like to thank the moderators of this contest for choosing me as one of the winners from the last round. This things motivates me to continue blogging on hive.

So to continue with what I have started , here is my entry for this round. Like my previous entries I have another morning shadow to share.

Each morning this shadow is showing in our window, making sounds like tapping the glass of the window maybe it was telling us to wake up already since the sun is already up.

My wife have a lot of cats and this one is the oldest of them, her name is Olby and here is her shadow waking us up in the morning.

I think it's her daily routine, it is also her signaling my wife to prepare their food since it's time for them to have their breakfast. hahaha.

And tadda here she is, turning her head around pretending she's' not disturbing us from our beauty rest.

And that's it for my shadow entry for this week. As always I'm looking forward to seeing more amazing shadow for this week.

Have a good day everyone, see you in the next one!

SHADOW HUNTERS CONTEST 337

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency