Reflection Hunters-Round 152- Another Day on the Beach

Hello there fellow hunters, It's me again trying my luck in this weeks' round.

As a beach person I can say that the best reflections are those taken at the shore. The sand , water and the sun makes the shore a perfect mirror with the right timing.

I took this photo around 3 pm, and the sun is at a perfect angle to give a perfect reflection. But before taking reflective photo, first things first, a family picture is always a priority. This moment should be treasured and taking photos is one way to immortalize this moments.

I took me a lot of shots before I got the right timing when the waves are calm.
Here are the first shots that I took.

The water is still wavy in this shots, but still I love how the sky and the trees reflect in the water. The Sun is behind me, a very good angle I would say.
And after a few tries I finally took the shot that I wanted.

This is my photo entry.


The waves were almost tumbling in the spot that I used as a mirror. For me the reflection of the trees and the clouds is perfect. Its like a minimalist photo, nothing fancy but it's beauty really fascinates me.

Visiting beaches will always be my favorite activity to relax and I'm sure I'll take more beautiful photos in this place in my next visit, it doesn't matter where as long as the waves ,sand and the sun is there.

This concludes my entry for this week , I hope you like it, thanks for dropping by.
Have a good day, see you in the next one.


I owned all photos in this article.
The photos above were taken in Pangasinan, Philippines.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency