This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reflection Hunters 178 : Me and Tall Buildings

Hello fellow hunters, today I will be sharing another reflection that I found In a foreign place. It's always fun visiting other places and to be able to find such wonderful reflections.

The sun was about to set when I took this photos, just in time before they opened the water fountain. The water is steady before that so I'm able to take this reflection.

My reflection Entry


The scenery was still good and the water fountain is so much fun to watch , specially they have a music that syncs with every spray of the water.

I will always think of this contest every time we go to places, and that makes it more fun hunting reflection.

Happy hunting everyone!

Reflection Hunters Contest 178