Shadow Hunters/SMASH Contest Round 318: Shadows From A kitchen Blender.

Hello shadow loving community and friends. Am joining in to share my shadow hunt for this week guys. A wonderful loving 🥰 Shadow hunting contest round 318 by @melinda010100 .

And for this week’s hunt, I will be sharing one of the most used kitchen appliance, the blender. The magic that makes our smoothies and purees .

Coming back from work and as I prepare to blend some cherty tomatoes 🍅 for cooking dinner 🥘 last evening, I noticed some shadows casting from this blender through the setting of the sun ⛅️ from the kitchen window. This is an opportunity for my shadow hunt for this week I quickly remembered

Although its not a gigantic shadow casting object, but it helped in providing and solving my shadow hunt for this round week 318 of SMASH. And to have several shots, I took it further to a wall area for more shots.

I hope you guys love and cherish this beauty that blends every of our smoothies and purees that boost our immune system.

Thank you for reading friends

All images are mine..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency