Shadow Hunters/Smash Contest-Round 310

Hi Shadow Hunters!

I hope you all are feeling fit and healthy.

SHADOW! What comes in mind when someone says, "Shadow". If I talk about myself, when I hear this word, darkness, unknown aspects of life, mystery lingers in my mind. I can also relate this word with the hidden talents of humans. Like shadow, our hidden talents are in shadow in ourselves. When these shadows, hidden talents, comes out of darkness, they became the light of our life.



If we ponder in the depth of this word, "shadow", it also reflects the contrast between dark and light, good and evil. When there is a little darkness surrounding us, we became depressed as the darkness became darker more and more. But after that darkness, there is a light, there is a hope, there is a life. As Jack Ma says,


"NEVER GIVE UP. TODAY IS HARD, TOMORROW WILL BE WORSE, BUT THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW WILL BE SUNSHINE. "



Shadows tell us the aspects of reality which are not immediately visible or understood. It contains deeper meaning, we have to ponder on it then we will understand it. Not immediately, we understood every aspects of life, every reality, but with the passage of time it becomes visible to understand. That's why, this is a quote:


"NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER. "


This is my own concept about shadow. You can also tell me yours in the comment box.


"EMBRACE THE DARKNESS, UNLEASH THE TRUTH. BECOME A SHADOW HUNTER."

Pictures taken through my mobile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency