Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 229πŸ”₯

Hello Everyone,

This is our night outing time with mates in Dhaka!
We all are corporate guys having our leisure time only at night after office works!

One day I found few clear shadow #portrait at ground of #henry and clicked few!

Below one I feel is more clear and bold to nominate for shadow hunting contest round 229

img_2259

Here Henry & Neloy is having fun while clicking them. The thing is they don’t even know I was clicking shadows not them πŸ˜‚
img_2258

Peace!

All photos are clicked by myself and the device is iPhone

Special Thanks to my old friends Like @Melinda010100 & @annephilbrick for all you do for this community contest arrangement, I feel good as this hits now 229⭐️ what a beau number!

We can use the #archon tag on all of our posts and collect ARCHON tokens. We can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail.

Hope you guys will join this contest!
@jahidvor @borobha πŸ‘Œ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency