Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 218

Hello Everyone,

This week #shadow thing was a little funny and amazing.
I was coming back from outside at night and then I found the shadows from my bikes light and it goes into the gate.

The shape of the cross gate is a little crazy with the shadows and lights effect of #MT15 bike

I would like to nominate picture as this weeks shadow hunting contest! ❤️
img_1984.heic

It’s making really big shadow inside which I was not able to capture the moment nicely but it would be a nice idea as the below picture.

Unfortunately my cat was resting there and I found in really chilling mode when I am capturing this shadow pictures out there.
img_1982.heic

img_1983.heic

All photos are clicked by myself and the device is iPhone

Special Thanks to my old friends Like @Melinda010100 & @annephilbrick for all you do for this community contest arrangement, I feel good as this hits now 207!

We can use the #archon tag on all of our posts and collect ARCHON tokens. We can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail.

Hope you guys joined this contest already!
@jahidvor @borobha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency