Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 222🔥

Hello Everyone,

So today I went to a morning ride with a friend #Saiful and it’s all of sudden I found shadows are roaming in our city in a mini truck! I like this to nominate for this round 💜✋
img_3472

Here it’s an image from bike 🏍 as a full view

img_3469

It’s a MT15 super bike that I am owning 💜😁

img_3471

All photos are clicked by myself and the device is iPhone

Special Thanks to my old friends Like @Melinda010100 & @annephilbrick for all you do for this community contest arrangement, I feel good as this hits now 222 ⭐️ what a beau number!

We can use the #archon tag on all of our posts and collect ARCHON tokens. We can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail.

Hope you guys will join this contest!
@jahidvor @borobha 👌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency