Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 209

Ok Hello Everyone,

It’s all of a sudden, it was early morning I went out for home shopping at local marketplace. It was around 7.30 am and while going through the market I have found the below images 😀

So this is the photo I would love to nominate for this round.

img_8563.heic

Moreover, below clicks are from the same time would love to share with you all.
img_8566.heic

img_8570.heic

All photos are clicked by myself and the device is iPhone

Special Thanks to my old friends Like @Melinda010100 & @annephilbrick for all you do for this community contest arrangement, I feel good as this hits now 207!

We can use the #archon tag on all of our posts and collect ARCHON tokens. We can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail.

Hope you guys joined this contest already!
@jahidvor @borobhai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency