Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh - Round 201

Hello Everyone,

Hope all are doing good during this COVID flows! Today I will be sharing some of my #shadows photography I clicked last week with a friend @jahid and @borobhai

Device: iPhone

“Life with shadow hunting”

img_7314.heic

This photo I would like to nominate for the contest

img_7313.heic

Above photo Jahid is really concentrating on taking shadows photo for his contest and I took a photo of his back 😀 we really enjoyed our morning trips for shadow hunts!

img_7315.heic

Special Thanks to my old friends Like @Melinda010100 & @annephilbrick for all you do for this community contest arrangement, I feel good as this hits now 200!

We can use the #archon tag on all of our posts and collect ARCHON tokens. We can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency