Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 77 ~ Best Brand’s visual Merchandise

Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
Hi Everyone!

As you know I am a knitwear/ sweater designer working for multiple brands as manufacturer. So last week we had a very big shoot visit at our factory and we have done a visual merchandising so called creative display for the customer “M&S”.

It was raining, and I found water was leaking through the floor at front Receiption of Celsius, Station and found such cool look for the contest 🙂

Below photo I am nominating for the round 77

All these pictures has clicked by myself and the devices iPhone and I wish I could nominate these all pictures for this round 💜

#Reflections

The Shadow and Reflection Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your support will help in building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

@jahidvor let’s join this round with your reflection photos.

Thank you so much for reading me

  • Sobuz
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency