Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 70 πŸ™Œ

Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
Hi Everyone!

Today I want to share a new hunts which I was observing on a traffic jam! Found a reflection of tree that was at my back and I was clearly observing on glass, few birds are flying and that was so cool!

Luckily I got a bird into this reflections which is little small but very mind peaceful.
img_3018

Below photo is that tree is a banyan tree 🌳
img_3019

Another shoot from a distance ⬆️
img_3015

Below photos are indicated to the whole picture of traffic jam and the reflections at front πŸ‘€
img_3014

img_3020

All these pictures has clicked by myself and the devices iPhone and I wish I could nominate these all pictures for this round πŸ’œ

#Reflections

The Shadow and Reflection Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your support will help in building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

@jahidvor let’s join this round with your reflection photos as you already have clicked few of them. Believe @borobhai did the same

Thank you so much for reading me

  • Sobuz
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency