Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 64

Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.
Hi Everyone!

It was the 3rd day of “Eid” holidays where myself and @borobhai was sitting beside a lake of wonderful road.

This lake is not too far from our home so we used to spend our time here by gossiping and recalling the memories.

So I found this tree and lakes reflecting which is falling nicely over the small lake and the black tree. I really love and I really would like to nominate this picture for this round 64 reflection contest.
img_1995.jpg

This image also I really love where I found a newly constructed building falling into the lakes water has a nice reflection so this is my second picture to nominate for this context.
img_1994.heic

#Reflections

The Shadow and Reflection Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017. Your support will help in building higher VP and higher votes on your posts.

Thank you so much for reading me

  • Sobuz
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency