Show Me a Shadow Round 194

The trees planted in this parking lot are evergreen.

Thus, trees have full shades.

Except this tree. I don't know if it is because of the season,

but this one tree is losing its foliage.



Maybe it is the season.

Autumn.

Leaves fall and the tree goes to sleep,

until Summer.



But I doubt it. The tree is dead,

and will probably be uprooted and replaced.



Or not.

It's sad.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Shadow Hunters is a tag started by @melinda010100!


Thanks for a generous donation to the prize fund by The Shadow Hunters Community and @melinda010100. Thanks also to β˜€οΈ@good-karma at @ecency, β˜€οΈ@pixresteemer, β˜€οΈ@taskmanager and #archon

All comments written on any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

I used Pinmapple to pin this post to the world map using a code generated at Pinmapple to mark the place where I traveled and took these photos.

It is so cool! You should try it!

[//]:# (!pinmapple 38.549485 lat -121.739915 long d3scr)




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency