Show Me A Shadow Round 186

Hello, Shadow Hunters!

The sun is back in Northern California and we have shadows once again. I don't know how long it's going to last... so the first thing I did was to hunt for shadows!

As I was having the car gassed up, I could see these shadows from a distant calling to me!

I got lucky.




BTW, I learned to edit my photos to Black&White from @tattoodjay!


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Shadow Hunters is a tag started by @melinda010100!

Thanks for a generous donation to the prize fund by @galenkp; to @traciyork for a super donation of POINTS; to @pixresteemer, @eceny, and @taskmanager.
All comments written on any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

I used Pinmapple to pin this post to the world map using a code generated at Pinmapple to mark the place where I traveled and took these photos.

It is so cool! You should try it!

[//]:# (!pinmapple 38.663237 lat -121.741594 long d3scr)

Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency