Show Me A Shadow - Round 289

Hello Shadow Hunters, and happy 1st of October! It is certainly a #sublimesunday and a #beautifulsunday!!!

Autumn will be late in California, as always. I read articles here and we are seeing a change of colors in nature. It is already Autumn in some parts of the East Coast!

Oh, and Halloween decorations are up! It is a fun holiday for kids and adults alike. Do you go all out during Halloween?

Ahhh... pumpkin pies! I love pumpkin pies, do you? Of course, apple pies (and anything apple) are a favorite! Wait, what am I talking about? I must be hungry, hehehe!

Temperatures are dropping, that's for sure. I will have to change-over my beddings for fall, put away my summer clothes and bring out my dresses, pants and shirts for fall. Change the wreaths to on the doors, as well as the door mats.

The above photos were taken in our neighborhood shopping center. I caught some shadow while gassing up the car. Shadows are neat. I love looking at the patterns that are created by shadows!

BTW, please take a moment to review the (Show Me A Shadow)SMASh Rules HERE.

Thank you the @melinda010100 for the Show Me A Shadow Contest. This contest has been on-going over five years now... and that just blows my mind!!! I appreciate you!!!

image.png

image.png

All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE posts receive staked ARCHON tokens, along with Feathered Friends and Shadow Hunters posts.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

This is for #SublimeSunday as inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday as initiated by @ace108.

This is also a post for the Show us your California of @derekrichardson.

As always, this post is for the #silvergoldstackers and #ladiesofhive.

A shout out to #TEAMUSA - @tattoodjay, @dswigle, @wandrnrose7, @wwwiebe, @wesphilbin, and @coinjoe.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!





I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency