Show Me a Shadow Round 163 - Indoor Plants

When the sun is out... my home allows the sun in.

It is one of the reasons why I thought of having plants indoors.








See how shadows are cast when the sun shines!












Thank you to @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick for this contest; @nelinoeva for curation; to the Shadow Hunters community for sponsoring this contest!

All comments on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

The 10% generated by this post is to support our community, The Shadow Hunters hive-179017.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency