Show Me A Shadow # 207. Beautiful and Sublime Sunday!

It would be just grand if there were stairs that I could use that leads the veranda. It sure will save me some steps. Instead, I have to go through the dining room, and through the library, then the receiving room, the loop around to the stairs going up the rooms!


Just like these shadows. It is like stairs running up the side of the home! It reminds me of the balustrade on the terrace and stairs at the Medici villa in Italy.


A shadow of a decorative balustrade which lines the roof over the entrance of the home, designed in a combination of the Mediterranean Revival and Beaux Arts traditions.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Shadow Hunters is a tag started by @melinda010100!


Thanks for a generous donation to the prize fund by The Shadow Hunters Community and @melinda010100. Thanks also to β˜€οΈ@good-karma at @ecency, β˜€οΈ@pixresteemer, β˜€οΈ@taskmanager and #archon

All comments written on any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency