Shadow Hunters Contest Entry 158- Outdoor Seating

"Yan Hui saw Confucius again and said, "I have made progress."
"What do you mean?" asked Confucius.
"I sit and forget everything."
Confucius was alarmed and asked, "What do you mean by sitting down and forgetting everything?"
Yan Hui replied, "I leave behind my body, perception, and knowledge. Detached from both material form and mind.
I become one with that which penetrates all things. This I call sitting and forgetting everything."

  • Zhuangzi, Book 6, Translated by Hyun Hochsmann and Yang Guorong, 2007, p. 123.



    "To sit in the shade on a fine day and look upon verdure is the most perfect refreshment."
  • Jane Austen



    Come as you are, stay as long as you can.
    We are all family, so no seating plan!
    -Anonymous


Thank you to @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick for this contest; @nelinoeva for curation; to the Shadow Hunters community for sponsoring this contest!

All comments on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

The 10% generated by this post is to support our community, The Shadow Hunters hive-179017.

All photos, gif, and videos were take by me using my iPhone6

😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


This article was posted using https://ecency.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency