A Day of Shadow Hunting

Yesterday, being Sunday, I went to Mass. I parked beside this tree. And further up was a bush with three little flowers.

They were so pretty!



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

I decided to visit the cemetery which was just across the street.

There was a cool breeze of air that blew right through me. And I thought to myself... "That was lovely!"



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

On my way home there were more trees I've never noticed before. Huh! I pass this area daily (almost). Shadow Hunting definitely has its benefits.

But more importantly, I noticed that there was not a speck of cloud in the sky!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Upon reaching home, I checked on the potted vegetables in my backyard. I have a pot of tomato, green beans, and two eggplants.

The sun was on top, and the leaves of the young plants were drooping because of the heat!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

That's it, people! I hope you enjoyed my day of Shadow Hunting.

Don't forget to "upvote" because 10% of the proceeds from this article go to Shadow Hunters Hive-179017.

I will leave you with this photo of my rooster. He guards the veggies!


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥ ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you to @melinda010100 and @annephilbrick for this contest; @nelinoeva for curation; @ocdb and @blocktrades for prizes, and to the Shadow Hunters community for sponsoring this contest!

All comments on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

The 10% generated by this post is to support our community, The Shadow Hunters hive-179017.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency