Shadows of flowers. Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh

квіти 1.JPG

ENUKR
Good morning, friends! Today was a really beautiful autumn morning - the sun was shining brightly (and still shining 😄), everything around was covered with dew, so I went hunting for beautiful photos. I was taking a few photos of the flowers in my garden, when suddenly I noticed how beautifully the shadow of my zinnias falls on the greenhouse where we grow tomatoes. I decided to take pictures of these shadows and share these images in this wonderful community, where they know how to appreciate the unusual 😊.Доброго ранку, друзі! Сьогодні був насправді чудовий осінній ранок - яскраво світило (і досі світить 😄) сонце, все довкола було вкрито росою, тому я вийшла на полювання за красивими фото. Я трохи пофотографувала квіти у себе в саду, як раптом я помітила як красиво падає тінь від моїх циній на теплицю, де ми вирощуємо помідори. Я вирішила сфотографувати ці тіні і поділитись цими зображеннями у цій чудовій спільноті, де вміють цінувати незвичне 😊.

квіти 2.JPG

квіти 3.JPG

квіти 4.JPG

квіти 5.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency