SMASh 189 - Shadow Hunters Contest

Hello shadow hunters!

Autumn is getting closer, and the sunny days are getting fewer. Every opportunity should be taken to hunt the shadows! Some of the shadows from last week are also available in this post. I hope you'll like them.
If not, feel free to skip them :)

📷 😎 📷

This is the shadow of the fence by the bank in our town. The very interesting structure of the fence left a shadow worth hunting.

sh189_1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

The shadow of a young tree (or bush?) on the wall of a house. It's not a bonsai, it's probably too big. But it's pleasing.

sh189_2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

My dog Athos is on the lookout. Yes, he's always on the lookout. Mostly he's after the cats, but they're nowhere to be seen.
Every now and then I try to catch his shadow. I am not very happy. But one day I'll catch the top-notch shadow, I'm sure :)

sh189_3.jpg

📷 😎 📷

And finally, the shadow of the fence in the underpass. The underpass is for pedestrians or cyclists only, with no cars.

sh189_4.jpg

📷 😎 📷

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @galenkp, @good-karma, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

Good to know:
Each winner will receive 2 HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on all community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

More details about the contest are here.

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now