Shadow Hunting (SMASh) Round 283

Hello everyone! 😎 📷

It's a 283rd Shadow Hunting (SMaSh) contest in a row. Are you ready for Shadow Hunting? Shadows are everywhere, especially on a sunny day outside.

Believe me, you won't find this opportunity anywhere. You go out for a walk, take photos of shadows, post them and get rewarded for it. Where else have you seen that? Awesome!

Just like last year, there are rewards for us!
Did you know that our community paid out $16,196.10 in rewards last year? $7,485.42 author rewards and $8,710.68 curator rewards? Source.
What you're waiting for?

For today, I've put together some photos from the various places I've been to catch shadows.
I hope you like them.

📷 😎 📷

Still a holiday photo. It helps me to cope with the pressure at work :)
Shadows of the table and chairs under my carport next to the caravan on the island of Pag, protecting us from the strong sun. This is where I usually spend my afternoons when it's hot.


📷 😎 📷

Here they're renovating the facade of a larger house, inside they are cutting sponges out of large pieces of sponge to clean for the Vileda. Seamstresses used to sew for global brands here, but then it went out of business, now they do it in Asia, it doesn't pay here. Well, they seem to be doing quite well and here we can see the shadow of a ladder.


📷 😎 📷

I caught this in a car park. The shadow of a car bike rack. They must have gone cycling somewhere because there are no bikes :)


📷 😎 📷

And finally, the shadow of the fence of the buffet by the bowling alley, where I usually have a coffee when I go for a walk with Atos.


That's all for now, thanks for your attention :)

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allow this contest to go ahead.

You can read more (and read carefully) about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow Hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

If you are interested in more awards and contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News or take a look to the Ecency Discord Channel - Contests-Awarding-Points.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency