Shadow Hunters Round 173

Hello shadow hunters!

It's been a hot and very active week for me. As there was a lot of sunshine, there were also a lot of shadows available and a few of them have been collected for today's post.
Nothing special, more details that you can't see unless you focus your attention :)

📷 😎 📷

The shopping trolley is still empty (so you can see the shadow), but it will be full soon. Anyway, this shopping is more of a habit than a necessity, I think ...

sh173_1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Break. Tired from shopping, I sat down to drink a coffee. And look, another interesting shadow. An empty chair in the sun waiting for a guest.

sh173_2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Shadow of a decorative shrub on the wall of an old house. Nice to see this profusion of branches and leaves.

sh173_3.jpg

📷 😎 📷

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @galenkp, @good-karma, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

Good to know: Each winner will receive 2 HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on all community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency