Shadow Hunters Round 168

Hello shadow hunters!

I'm back in action, searching for unforgettable shadows that will be forever preserved in the Shadow Hunters community and the Hive blockchain.

The weather here is slowly improving and we are heading towards a stable spring, shadows are mostly local, either in the house or in the garage, or on the balcony.

📷 😎 📷

The first photo is the shadow of the Pony Express, the motorbike I inherited from my late father. It is about fifty years old, still working and still running.

sh168_1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

This is a shadow from my living room, when the sun's rays in the morning, directly through the window, illuminate the living room. As the window is in three parts and there are some flowers on it, the shadow is projected onto the wall. Usually, it is sunny until about 11 a.m., and then we are in the shade. In the summer, in the heat, it's not so bad :)

sh168_2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Finally, a selfie shadow on the balcony, the sun is shining on my back, yeah I have a big head, after all these years I still hope it's not empty, haha...

sh168_3.jpg

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @galenkp, @good-karma, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

Good to know: Each winner will receive 2 HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency