Shadow Hunters Round 165

Hello!

I didn't attend the last contest because I was engaged in some other activities, and to be honest, I didn't catch some good shadows. :)

Well, now I have some shots that (in my opinion) I can post, and maybe they will be interesting to somebody else.

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

I took this photo from the balcony and captured the shadow of the balcony and the shadow below of the entrance to the garden.

sh165_1.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

It’s the shadow of a children’s playroom. Atos is watching, but I don't think he understands what I'm shooting :)

sh165_2.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

And finally, the shadow of the fence by the parking lot of the primary school.

sh165_3.jpg

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @galenkp, @good-karma, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

Good to know: Each winner will receive the award in HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

πŸ“· 😎 πŸ“·

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency