Shadow Hunters Contest 163

Hello, dear shadow hunters! 📷 😎 📷

Did you catch any shadow? I just finished hunting. A walk in a sunny and warm afternoon is always a good prerequisite for successful shadow hunting.

In the first photo, after a long time, I managed to catch the shadow of my dog Atos, who smells an iron fence intensely.

sh163_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Continuing the walk, we noticed an interesting shadow on the stairs. Fence shadow. The fence is flat, but due to the stairs, it gives an interesting effect.

sh163_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

And finally, the road closure. For pedestrians and walkers only. No passage is possible with vehicles.

sh163_3.jpg

I wish you successful shadow hunting!

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @galenkp, @good-karma, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

Good to know: Each winner will receive the award in HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency