Shadow Hunters Contest 159: In And Out

Hello, dear shadow hunters! 📷 😎 📷

It's contest number 159, a big number, lots of shadows photos for sure. Otherwise, I didn't participate in the initial ones, but the more it goes on, the more I participate, because that is the essence of the Hive communities.
Collaboration, new ideas, different opinions, different views, and perspectives are the basis for growth. And our community is certainly growing.

The first shade I present here is an orchid, between the window and the shade of the blinds. In my kitchen, by the window. Bought it for my wife's birthday, a few years ago. It still looks pretty good. That there will be no misunderstanding, my wife and orchid looks good :)

sh159_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The second shadow caught is pure minimalism, one tool is purposely shot, a hand saw without a blade, with a shadow on a wooden wall. Sharp and contrasting. Otherwise, I have found that the material on which the shadow is projected is not as essential as in reflections.

sh159_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

And finally back to nature. On the Hill of Freedom, where there is a monument to the fallen warriors of World War II and a view of St. Peter's Church, for details take a look at this post, there is also a small birch grove where the afternoon sun creates long shadows.

sh159_3.jpg

Happy shadow hunting!

I would also like to thank @melinda010100, and @annephilbrick, @shasta, and @nelinoeva who take care of the contests, and @good-karma, @ecency, @taskmanager, and @pixresteemer who support the community.

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency