Shadow Hunters Contest 150: In The Bedroom

Hello dear shadow hunters! 😎

Here, I’m home, I’m not going to work tomorrow, and I’ve been able to sleep without an alarm clock. Well, and when I wake up and realize who I am, where I am and what I am, I first see a shadow.

I've been a member of this community for quite some time and it seems that the search for shadows has stuck deep in my memory ... clearly, the sun is shining, the blinds are not completely closed and I see a shadow that I have to immortalize.

roka1.jpg

Well, the photo above, is, in my opinion, the best picture of the shadow of this event .... but it started with me opening my eyes and seeing this:

roka2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Then I stretched out and saw the shadow of my hand :) ... the sun was rising because it was getting brighter and brighter in the room ...

roka3.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Of course, I archived every step with the phone (awesome gadget, makes us completely dependent, but I wouldn't talk about it now ...), which I have with me as an alarm clock ...

roka4.jpg

📷 😎 📷

And then I got up. First, to make a coffee. Then wake the kids who have school online, remotely, because of this covid shit ...

Happy shadow hunting!

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency