Reflection Hunters Round 82

Hello Reflection hunters! 😎

It's reflection hunting time again. I've saved up a few reflections since my last post.
Because I want to share them with you, here they are. I hope they are interesting enough to be worth your attention.

📷 😎 📷

Sunset

Reflection of the sun slowly setting in a cloudy sky in a balcony window. As an added bonus, there are electrical cables going through the air into the house. The fact that the glass in the window is three-layered is clearly visible in the cables, each glass reflecting one cable with a certain offset.


📷 😎 📷

Photo Studio

I recently had an appointment with a friend photographer. I needed a picture of me in my new documents - my driving license, ID, passport, and health card.
While she was preparing the photos, I took a photo of the mirror in the photo studio.


📷 😎 📷

Reflection in a glass wall

This is a reflection in the glass wall of the hospital in Nova Gorica while I was waiting for my wife, who was having a check-up.
The ambulance van on duty is parked and there are a couple of bicycles next to it.
In short, you find reflections everywhere.


That's all for today, thanks for your attention :)

📷 😎 📷

50% of the earnings of this post will go to the beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

I would also like to thank @olgavita, to host the Reflection hunters contest, @melinda010100 as the main admin of the community, @annephilbrick for all background work, and all other sponsors that allow this contest to go ahead.

You can read more about the prizes and conditions of participation in this contest here.

Good to know:
All comments here and on all Shadow hunters community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

I wish you successful reflection hunting!

If you are interested in more contests that are currently running, I suggest you check out the latest ArchonTribe News.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Beer Tasting

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency