Reflection Hunters Round 34

Hello reflection hunters!

Out of summer and step to the autumn. But there are still memories from hot days and also hot reflections in glass and water!

Today I have some mix of reflections from various places I've been last month :)

📷 😎 📷

Reflection in the oval mirror in the lobby of the hotel. Like someone drew the picture but it is a reflection.

rh34_1.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Reflection of the ferry fence on the motorhome door. It was interesting to me because the reflection is deformed as if using some wave or spherize effect in Photoshop. Well, I'm not it's a clear photo.

rh34_2.jpg

📷 😎 📷

Reflection of the street buildings, cars, and bushes on the shop window.

rh34_3.jpg

📷 😎 📷

And finally, the window of the art gallery, where a picture of a female act can be seen through the window and a reflection of the sewer shaft from the street on the window glass. Looks like she is lying on the pavement ...

rh34_4.jpg

📷 😎 📷

5% of the earnings go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

Remember:

5 Winners will be chosen and each winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.
The Shadow Hunters Community ~ @melinda010100, @galenkp, @traciyork, @ecency are contributing prizes.
All comments written on any posts in Shadow Hunters Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.

Happy reflection hunting!

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency