Reflection Hunters Round 28

Hello reflection hunters!

I'm at my lovely place for vacation and among other things, I also look for reflections. It's hot, the sun is shining, the need for liquid ... and some reflections related to heat, shade, and thirst.

😎 📷 😎

The reflection in the phone is a summer wall for shade, made of reeds or bamboo. Yes, this is one of my answers to the heat, you have to provide yourself with shade :)

rhc128_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Tops of fresh reeds, again a reflection from the phone. This plant grows very fast if you water it regularly and nicely. Reeds also provide good shade.

rhc128_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

And a third reflection - in a glass of bevanda (white wine with water) - a reflection of reeds and a canopy for shade. When I drank, the reflection was gone :)

rhc128_3.jpg

😎 📷 😎

5% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017) and thanks to @annephilbrick for hosting the contest.

Remember:

5 Winners will be chosen and each winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.
The Shadow Hunters Community ~ @melinda010100, @galenkp, @traciyork, @ecency are contributing prizes.
All comments written on any posts in Shadow Hunters Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.

Happy reflection hunting!

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency