Reflection Hunters Round 22

Hello reflection hunters!

I was away for the weekend, I had some urgent things to do in my favorite holiday spot. I've already written a bit about it in the Beer community, I'll continue with reflections here.

It was hot and humid, the sun was shining, so it was just the right weather for reflections. I caught a few of them.

😎 📷 😎

Reflection in the mirror of an old Harley-Davidson motorbike parked almost a decade in the place where we go on holiday.

rh22_1a.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The mirror again :)
Reflection in the mirror of my car as I wait for the ferry to an island, with a convoy of vehicles behind me.

rh22_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

I tried something like this for the first time - the reflection of a car on the metal boot release handle of my car (Ford Ranger).

rh22_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

And finally, a sunset on the island of Pag, in the bay of St.Spirit - the reflection in the car windows.

rh22_3.jpg

Happy reflection hunting!

😎 📷 😎

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017) and thanks to @annephilbrick for hosting the contest.

Remember:

5 Winners will be chosen and each winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.
The Shadow Hunters Community ~ @melinda010100, @galenkp, @traciyork, @ecency are contributing prizes.
All comments written on any posts in Shadow Hunters Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency